Law society makes additions to council at AGM

December 1, 2017, 4:01pm

The Law Society of Namibia made new additions to its council during its annual general meeting today.

The council’s chairperson Ramon Maasdorp confirmed to The Villager that the newly added council members are Stacey Bock, Vanessa Boesak, Gilroy Kasper and Appolus Shimakeleni. Silas Shakumu and Anne-Doris Hans Kaumbi did not make it onto the council.