Hage announces his chosen for SWAPO leadership

October 6, 2017, 5:10pm


President Hage Geingob has thrown into the dish his preferred list for the SWAPO party leadership which is as follows, Hage Geingob for president, Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah for vice president, Sophia Shaningwa for secretary general, Marco Hausiku for deputy SG.