Party leader's voting stations

November 27, 2014, 7:57pm

Where the party leaders are voting:

  • (Amended at 20:13 with apologies) Swapo- President Pohamba will be casting his vote at Eros Primary school
  • Swapo- Prime Minister Hage Geingob will also be casting his vote at the Katutura Central Community Hall
  • DTA of Namibia- McHenry Venaani Baines in Pioniers Park
  • APP-  Ignatius Shixuameni will be voting at Olympia by Woermann Brock
  • COD- Ben Ulenga will be voting in Oshakati
  • The Christian Democratic Voice Party-  Gotthard Kandume will be voting at Katutura Community Hall
  • NEFF- Epafras Jan Mukwilingo will be voting at 8ste Laan School
  • NDP- Martin Lukato Lukato in the Zambezi region Queensland
  • Swanu- Apius Auxab will be casting his vote at Unam
  • UPM- Bismarck van Wyk will be voting at Kleinaub


We will continue to update you when we get more information.